2016 Tasmania RACGP Awards

RACGP awards have been designed to recognise excellence in general practice. For the general practice awards in 2016, a new process has been developed whereby each state has the opportunity to determine a state winner in each category, to be put forward for selection as the national winner. I am delighted to share with you our successful Tasmanian recipients:

General Practitioner of the Year Dr Jane Cooper
General Practice of the Year Launceston Medical Centre
General Practice Supervisor of the Year Dr David Dalton
General Practice Registrar of the year Dr Christopher Hughes